40 Tickets
| # | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | General AdmissionGeneral Admission | £289 ($383) | General Admission | 3 days | Unreserved areas |
| 2 | GA Plus (Abbey, Copse A, Copse C, Luffield Complex, Luffield Terrace)General Admission | £399 ($529) | General Admission | 3 days | Designated viewing areas |
| 3 | Landostand GA+General Admission | £449 ($595) | General Admission | 3 days | Stowe, Turn 15 |
| 4 | ChapelGrandstand | £489 ($648) | Grandstand | 3 days | Turn 14 |
| 5 | Copse A-D and National Pit StraightGrandstand | £499 ($661) | Grandstand | 3 days | Old pit straight to Turn 9 |
| 6 | George Russell Farm CurveGrandstand | £499 ($661) | Grandstand | 3 days | Farm, Turn 2 |
| 7 | Stirling AGrandstand | £509 ($675) | Grandstand | 3 days | Copse entry |
| 8 | The View/ValeGrandstand | £509 ($675) | Grandstand | 3 days | Vale, Turn 16 |
| 9 | Woodcote CGrandstand | £509 ($675) | Grandstand | 3 days | Woodcote, Turn 8 |
| 10 | Village AGrandstand | £529 ($701) | Grandstand | 3 days | Village, Turn 3 |
| 11 | Club AGrandstand | £549 ($728) | Grandstand | 3 days | Club, Turns 17-18 |
| 12 | Luffield and Woodcote A/BGrandstand | £559 ($741) | Grandstand | 3 days | Turns 7-8 |
| 13 | Village BGrandstand | £559 ($741) | Grandstand | 3 days | Village, Turn 3 |
| 14 | LandostandGrandstand | £569 ($754) | Grandstand | 3 days | Stowe, Turn 15 |
| 15 | Stirling BGrandstand | £569 ($754) | Grandstand | 3 days | Copse entry |
| 16 | Abbey AGrandstand | £619 ($820) | Grandstand | 3 days | Abbey, Turn 1 |
| 17 | BeckettsGrandstand | £639 ($847) | Grandstand | 3 days | Becketts, Turns 12-13 |
| 18 | Hamilton Straight BGrandstand | £649 ($860) | Grandstand | 3 days | Start and finish straight |
| 19 | Abbey A PrimePremium Grandstand | £669 ($887) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Abbey, Turn 1 |
| 20 | Abbey BGrandstand | £699 ($926) | Grandstand | 3 days | Abbey, Turn 1 |
| 21 | Hamilton Straight B PrimePremium Grandstand | £699 ($926) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Start and finish straight |
| 22 | Club CornerGrandstand | £709 ($940) | Grandstand | 3 days | Club, Turns 17-18 |
| 23 | Abbey B PrimePremium Grandstand | £749 ($993) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Abbey, Turn 1 |
| 24 | Club Corner PrimePremium Grandstand | £759 ($1,006) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Club, Turns 17-18 |
| 25 | Wellington EnclosureOther | £779 ($1,032) | Other | 3 days | Premium enclosure |
| 26 | Hamilton Straight AGrandstand | £789 ($1,046) | Grandstand | 3 days | Start and finish straight |
| 27 | Club Silverstone EnclosureOther | £809 ($1,072) | Other | 3 days | Premium enclosure |
| 28 | Hamilton Straight A PrimePremium Grandstand | £839 ($1,112) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Start and finish straight |
| 29 | Garage EnclosureOther | £879 ($1,165) | Other | 3 days | Premium enclosure |
| 30 | T1 EnclosureOther | £909 ($1,205) | Other | 3 days | Premium enclosure |
| 31 | T1 VIP EnclosureOther | £1,359 ($1,801) | Other | 3 days | Premium enclosure |
| 32 | Racing GreenHospitality | £2,109 ($2,795) | Hospitality | 3 days | Dedicated stand |
| 33 | Heritage ClubHospitality | £2,249 ($2,980) | Hospitality | 2 days | Not disclosed |
| 34 | Octane TerraceHospitality | £2,559 ($3,391) | Hospitality | 2 days | Not disclosed |
| 35 | Legends ClubHospitality | £3,069 ($4,067) | Hospitality | 3 days | Brooklands and Wellington |
| 36 | Torque ClubHospitality | £3,799 ($5,034) | Hospitality | 3 days | Copse to Becketts |
| 37 | Fusion LoungeHospitality | £4,299 ($5,697) | Hospitality | 3 days | Stowe to Vale |
| 38 | Moët & Chandon ClubHospitality | £4,749 ($6,293) | Hospitality | 3 days | Stowe to Vale |
| 39 | Starting GridHospitality | £5,039 ($6,678) | Hospitality | 3 days | Grid and pits |
| 40 | Red Bull Pole PositionHospitality | £6,489 ($8,599) | Hospitality | 3 days | Not disclosed |
British Grand Prix tickets for July 2-4, 2027 launched at £289 ($383) for three days of general admission, and that price rose to £329 ($436) within the first hour of general sale. GA Plus costs £399 ($529), many grandstands sit between £499 ($661) and £569 ($754), and Hamilton Straight A Prime tops the ordinary range at £839 ($1,112).
Ordinary prices are dynamic, so the launch figures only hold while demand allows. Hospitality prices include VAT and start at £2,109 ($2,795) for Racing Green and run to £6,489 ($8,599) for Red Bull Pole Position.
Yes, by European standards. The £289 ($383) launch price is the second highest in Europe, behind only Monaco at $399, and Monaco’s figure is built from three daily tickets rather than a weekend pass. It’s level with Baku at $380 and above Zandvoort at $363 and Austin at $355.
Only five races cost more to get into, with Miami top at $695, and Shanghai’s $72 is under a fifth of Silverstone’s price. Grandstands don’t soften it, since the cheapest seat is £489 ($648), and dynamic pricing pushed general admission up £40 ($53) within an hour of going on sale.
Lists the 2027 three-day launch prices, the premium enclosures and the jump in general admission within an hour of sale.
Silverstone sells three-day seats at launch prices that move with demand. GA Plus sits between roaming entry and a grandstand, and Prime blocks cost £50 ($66) more than the same stand’s standard seats.
Grandstand guide placing Landostand at Stowe and describing the views from Club, Abbey, Village, and Woodcote.
Places the Stirling stands at the end of the National Pits Straight and confirms Stirling B has a roof.
Silverstone’s hospitality prices include VAT. Most cover three days, but Heritage Club and Octane Terrace are Saturday and Sunday only, and parking depends on the package, group size and availability.
Promoter page for Racing Green with its price, dedicated stand, street food and drinks.
Promoter page for Legends Club with its Brooklands view and the drinks that cost extra.
Promoter page for Torque Club, formerly Ignition, with its Copse to Becketts view and Inner Track access.
Promoter page for Octane Terrace, priced as a two-day Saturday and Sunday package.
Promoter page for the most expensive package, which adds appearances and a Saturday party.
British Grand Prix hospitality starts at £2,109 ($2,795) for three days in Racing Green and climbs to £6,489 ($8,599) for Red Bull Pole Position, with VAT included. Heritage Club at £2,249 ($2,980) and Octane Terrace at £2,559 ($3,391) are two-day options covering Saturday and Sunday.
Tickets for the 2027 British Grand Prix launched at £289 ($383) for three days of general admission, then rose to £329 ($436) within an hour. GA Plus costs £399 ($529), and hospitality starts at £2,109 ($2,795). Prices are dynamic, so what you pay depends on when you buy.
A three-day grandstand seat at Silverstone costs £489-839 ($648-1,112) at 2027 launch prices. Chapel is the cheapest and Hamilton Straight A Prime the most expensive, while Copse, Village, and Woodcote all fall between £499 ($661) and £559 ($741).
General admission at Silverstone lets you roam the unreserved areas for £289 ($383), while GA Plus at £399 ($529) adds a designated viewing area at Abbey, Copse A, Copse C or the Luffield Complex and Terrace. Neither is a reserved grandstand seat, and Landostand GA+ costs £449 ($595).
No, the Inner Track access that comes with Silverstone packages such as Torque Club isn’t F1 paddock access. Torque Club’s £3,799 ($5,034) buys views over Copse, Maggotts, and Becketts plus Inner Track, so paddock entry would have to be listed separately before you could count on it.