14 Tickets
| # | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pelouse (launch)General Admission | €195 ($222) | General Admission | 3 days | General admission areas |
| 2 | Bronze (launch)Grandstand | €324 ($369) | Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 3 | Pelouse (second release)General Admission | €345 ($393) | General Admission | 3 days | General admission areas |
| 4 | Silver (launch)Grandstand | €464 ($529) | Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 5 | Bronze (third release)Grandstand | €544 ($620) | Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 6 | Silver Plus (launch)Grandstand | €603 ($688) | Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 7 | Silver (third release)Grandstand | €778 ($887) | Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 8 | Gold (launch)Premium Grandstand | €799 ($911) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 9 | Silver Plus (third release)Grandstand | €995 ($1,135) | Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 10 | Gold (final call)Premium Grandstand | €1,541 ($1,757) | Premium Grandstand | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 11 | La TerminalHospitality | €2,000 ($2,281) | Hospitality | 2 days | Exhibition hall and grandstand |
| 12 | Champions ClubHospitality | €3,727 ($4,250) | Hospitality | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 13 | Ignition ClubHospitality | €3,900 ($4,447) | Hospitality | Not disclosed | Near Turns 13 and 14 |
| 14 | Club 91Hospitality | €6,000 ($6,842) | Hospitality | Not disclosed | Near Turn 1 |
At Madring’s first race in 2026, the price depended on when you bought. Pelouse general admission opened at €195 ($222) for three days and went to €345 ($393) in the second release. Bronze grandstand seats rose from €324 ($369) to €544 ($620), and Gold went from €799 ($911) at launch to €1,541 ($1,757) at the final call.
Hospitality ran from around €2,000 ($2,281) for two days in La Terminal to about €6,000 ($6,842) for Club 91. Tickets for 2027 weren’t on sale in late September 2026.
At launch, no. Pelouse at €195 ($222) sat mid-table, level with Mexico City and the Bahrain Grand Prix in Malaysia at $220, and just under Belgium at $245 and Bahrain at $250. Austria was cheaper at $194.
Waiting changed the answer. The second-release price of €345 ($393) would rank above Britain at $383, and only five of the 27 events we track would cost more, led by Miami at $695. In Madrid, the date you buy moves the price more than the product does.
Dated 2026 prices for Pelouse and each grandstand category across the launch and later sale phases.
Madring priced its 2026 grandstands by category rather than by named stand, and the North and South halves of the venue aren’t connected inside, so pick your side before your seat.
Grandstand geography around the lap and the split between the North and South sections of the venue.
The promoter's own map and facilities page for the Madring venue and its spectator areas.
Madring’s official hospitality site sat behind a waiting page during our research, so these 2026 prices come from reported references, and two of the four durations weren’t confirmed.
Reported 2026 hospitality prices and locations for La Terminal, Ignition Club, and Club 91.
The 2026 Spanish Grand Prix in Madrid sold Pelouse general admission plus four grandstand categories, Bronze, Silver, Silver Plus and Gold, all for three days. Launch prices ran from €195 ($222) to €799 ($911). Hospitality came as La Terminal, Champions Club, Ignition Club, and Club 91, with prices only reported.
Pelouse general admission was the cheapest Madrid Grand Prix weekend ticket in 2026, at €195 ($222) for three days in the launch phase. It rose to €345 ($393) in the second release, so the real floor depended on how early you bought.
No, Madring’s North and South sections aren’t connected for spectators inside the venue. A ticket effectively commits you to one half of the circuit for the day, so check which side your seat is on before buying and don’t plan to walk across to the other half between sessions.
Tickets for the 2027 Spanish Grand Prix weren’t on sale yet in late September 2026. The race runs on September 10-12, 2027 at Madring, and the 2026 pattern suggests the launch phase will be the cheapest time to buy, since every category rose sharply in later releases.
The Spanish Grand Prix offered four reported hospitality options in 2026. La Terminal cost around €2,000 ($2,281) for two days, Champions Club €3,727 ($4,250) for three, Ignition Club around €3,900 ($4,447) near Turns 13 and 14, and Club 91 around €6,000 ($6,842) by Turn 1.