10 Tickets
| # | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Hospitality Tent Add-OnOther | £180 ($239) | Other | Not disclosed | Add-on, no admission |
| 2 | Victory GrandstandGrandstand | £189 ($250) | Grandstand | Weekend | Turns 11-12 and final corner |
| 3 | University GrandstandGrandstand | £199 ($264) | Grandstand | Weekend | Turns 1-3 |
| 4 | Beyon (Batelco) GrandstandGrandstand | £325 ($431) | Grandstand | Weekend | Infield, Turns 7-10 |
| 5 | Turn 1 GrandstandGrandstand | £330 ($437) | Grandstand | Weekend | Turn 1 |
| 6 | Main GrandstandGrandstand | £449 ($595) | Grandstand | Weekend | Pit straight, grid and finish |
| 7 | DomeHospitality | $1,157 | Hospitality | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 8 | Champions ClubHospitality | $3,519 | Hospitality | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 9 | Paddock ClubHospitality | $7,395 | Hospitality | 3 days | Not disclosed |
| 10 | LegendHospitality | $10,915 | Hospitality | 3 days | Not disclosed |
For the 2027 race, UK agency Select Motor Racing sells weekend tickets from £189 ($250) in Victory, with University at £199 ($264), Beyon at £325 ($431) and Turn 1 at £330 ($437). Main, opposite the pits, tops the range at £449 ($595). Every order adds a £25 ($33) handling fee, and the agency reconfirms prices against the exchange rate when you book.
Official F1 ticketing is still running a waitlist. Hospitality figures are older three-day references in dollars, from $1,157 for the Dome up to $10,915 for Legend.
Not really. The cheapest complete ticket works out at $250, which puts Sakhir 14th of 27 on our price table, right in the middle. It’s close to Spa at $245, Barcelona at $257, the Madring at $222, Mexico City at $220 and the one-off Bahrain Grand Prix in Malaysia at $220.
That $250 buys a grandstand seat, because the agency list has no general admission. It’s still about a third of Miami’s $695 at the top of the calendar, although the £25 ($33) booking fee and the pound’s exchange rate both move the final dollar cost.
Official F1 ticketing page with the 2027 waitlist and the March 12-14 dates at Sakhir.
Cost comparison for Sakhir that keeps 2026 face-value prices until the 2027 tariff is released.
Every ordinary 2027 ticket on the agency’s list is a grandstand seat for the weekend, and the two cheapest stands sit at opposite ends of the lap.
Agency weekend prices for Victory, University, Beyon, Turn 1 and Main, plus the £25 ($33) handling fee.
Hospitality prices for Sakhir are older three-day references in dollars, not confirmed 2027 tariffs, and the cheap tent pass doesn’t get you into the circuit.
Stand comparisons and the older Dome, Champions Club, Paddock Club, and Legend hospitality references.
Bahrain Grand Prix tickets for Sakhir in 2027 start at £189 ($250) for a weekend in the Victory grandstand. Stands run up to £449 ($595) for Main, and every booking with the UK agency adds £25 ($33). Older hospitality references run from $1,157 to $10,915 for three days.
There’s no general admission ticket for Sakhir on the UK agency’s 2027 list, so the cheapest way in is a grandstand seat. Victory costs £189 ($250) and University £199 ($264). Both give you a seat for the whole weekend rather than roaming access around the circuit.
University is the better budget pick at Sakhir if you want overtaking, because its three sections look over Turns 1 to 3 for £199 ($264). Victory is £10 ($13) cheaper at £189 ($250) and covers Turns 11 and 12 plus the final corner, but it’s further from the main fan zone.
No, the £180 ($239) hospitality tent pass for Sakhir doesn’t include circuit admission, and it doesn’t include food or drink either. You need a race ticket as well, so pairing it with Victory comes to £369 ($489) before the £25 ($33) booking fee.
The Turn 1 grandstand is the best seat at Sakhir for overtaking, facing the heavy braking zone at the end of the pit straight for £330 ($437). University’s first section is close to the same corner for £199 ($264). Main costs more at £449 ($595) but gives only a limited view of passing.